• May 23
  • Natural History Institute, Prescott
  • May 23, 2020
  • Category: Community Events

Event Details

  • May 23, 2020
  • 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • $42
  • SPACE IS LIMITED, so call or email the Natural History Institute today to register: (928) 863-3232 or info@naturalhistoryinstitu

Venue

  • Natural History Institute
  • Prescott, AZ 86301

Event Description

Mindfullness

Join Will Duncan and Tom Fleischner on an exploration of both inner and outer landscapes. Naturalists and meditators rely on advanced skills in observation and mindfulness. Learn the foundations of these skills and then explore how they can be used to tune into our connections with the external world as well as create a greater sense of well being and harmony in the internal terrain. WORKSHOP LOCATION: Online (Participants must have access to a computer with internet connection) TIME: 9AM-3PM Arizona Time/PDT (10AM-4PM MDT, 11AM-5PM CDT, 12PM-6PM EDT) COST: $42

Event presented by: